Hands on top of each other to represent the RIEDLE team

The RIEDLE® team


Welcome! And when we say that, we really mean it. We love what we do – for you, and with you. When it comes to showcasing your brand in every corner, with a lasting effect and while adding value, our team will be right by your side. Highly trained professionals will take care of your project, every last one of them a specialist in their particular field. So you can sit back and relax!

Chief Financial Officer


Silke Riedle, owner, BAGS BY RIEDLE

„The greatest pleasure lies in satisfaction with oneself.“

Jean-Jacques Rousseau

Silke Riedle

Telephone: +49 7139 93152300
E-mail: silke.riedle@riedle.de

Chief Executive Officer


Volker Riedle, CEO, BAGS BY RIEDLE

„I’m as proud of what we don’t do as I am of what we do.“

Steve Jobs

Volker Riedle

Telephone: +49 7139 93152300
E-mail: volker.riedle@riedle.de

Communication Center


Uta Bihlmaier, Team Communication Center

„The best things in life are not those for which we get paid.“

Albert Einstein

Uta Bihlmaier

Telephone: +49 7139 93152200
E-mail: info@riedle.de

Lisa Jackowitz, Team Communication Center

„The true art to living is to see the miraculous in the everyday.“

Pearl S. Buck

Lisa Jackowitz

Telephone: +49 7139 93152200
E-mail: info@riedle.de

Chief Marketing Officer


Anna-Maria Dietz, Head of Marketing

„We live in a time of perfect means and confused goals.“

Albert Einstein

Anna-Maria Dietz

Telephone: +49 7139 93152410
E-mail: anna-maria.dietz@riedle.de

Online Marketing Manager


Stephan Schoch, Online Marketing Manager

„Nothing is more powerful than an idea whose time has come.“

Victor Hugo

Stephan Schoch

Telephone: +49 7139 93152320
E-mail: stephan.schoch@riedle.de

Account Manager


Cindy Assenheimer, Account Manager

„The one who is able to laugh when he could cry is regaining his desire to live.“

Werner Finck

Cindy Assenheimer

Telefon: +49 7139 93152280
E-Mail: cindy.assenheimer@riedle.de

Myleen Ungerer, Account Manager

„The secret of hapiness lies not in possessing but in giving. By making others happy wes hall be happier ourselves.“

André Gide

Myleen Ungerer

Telefon: +49 7139 93152280
E-Mail: myleen.ungerer@riedle.de

Account Manager Export


Alessia Kirchner, Account Manager Export

„It is not that we have so little time but that we lose so much.“

Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Alessia Kirchner

Telefon: +49 7139 93152250
E-Mail: alessia.kirchner@riedle.de

Account Manager Reseller


Michael Koch, Account Manager Reseller

„To reach the possible, one must strive for the impossible again and again.“

Hermann Hesse

Michael Koch

Telefon: +49 7139 93152240
E-Mail: michael.koch@riedle.de

Nicole Mensak, Print & Design Manager

„It is passion that makes man live; wisdom makes one only last.“

Nicolas Chamfort

Nicole Mensak

Telephone: +49 7139 93152210
E-mail: nicole.mensak@riedle.de

Design & Print Manager


Jennifer Bilek, Print & Design Manager

„True happiness comes from the joy of deeds well done.“

Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Jennifer Bilek

Telefon: +49 7139 93152260
E-Mail: jennifer.bilek@riedle.de

Janine Blum, Print & Design Manager

„Imagination is more important than knowledge for knowledge is limited.“

Albert Einstein

Janine Blum

Telefon: +49 7139 93152260
E-Mail: janine.blum@riedle.de

Jennifer Steckler, Design & Print Manager

„Don’t wait for the perfect moment. Take the moment and make it perfect!“

Aryn Kyle

Jennifer Steckler

Telefon: +49 7139 93152310
E-Mail: jennifer.steckler@riedle.de

Julia Vogt, Design & Print manager

„Life is short. Eat dessert first.“

Jacques Torres

Julia Vogt

Telefon: +49 7139 93152210
E-Mail: julia.vogt@riedle.de

For better advertisers


Know what works and stay up-to-date.

You’ve long since understood the potential of the large advertising spaces on a paper bag. How can we increase awareness of your brand? Why not receive your free copy of our expert letter full of tips and tricks? Discover the latest trends from the fascinating world of fine papers. Powerful content guaranteed. Perfectly understated and easy to unsubscribe again at any moment.

Seeking advertising bags. Specialists found.


High-quality paper bags are generally used far more than just once and are therefore the perfect advertising medium to present your company to the public. They are suitable for use as an advertising gift, for promotions, as give-aways, for handing out at trade fairs and as high-quality gift packaging materials at the POS. We’d be delighted to advise you if you also want to use this type of advertising. Be inspired by our numerous samples and suggestions. We would be happy to send you a sample bag that matches your requirements in terms of shape, colour and finish to show you what we can do. Our experienced team will work hard to develop effective advertising bags in an appropriate design that represents your company. They are all experienced specialists in their field and will inspire you with our individual design service.

4.7/5
Top bewertet!Top rated!
Ausführliche Bewertung lesen:Read full review:
facebook & google